Acacia Montessori

17 Mandulia Street, West Acres, Nelspruit 1201, Mpumalanga
082 783 0078
admin@acaciamontessori.co.za
Yvette Le Roux Malan

Alex Blaikie Montessori

20a Crinum Road, Bloubergrand, Tableview, 7441, Western Cape
021 556 8564
admin@puremontessori.com
Bronwyn Thomas

Alpha Montessori

1 Cardita Circle, Sunset Beach, Cape Town, Western Cape
068 282 6855 or 079 505 0874
info@alphamontessori.co.za
Mariana Simos

Atteridgeville Montessori Pre-School

1 Maptula Street, Atteridgeville, 0008, Gauteng
073 347 6953
atteridgevillemontessori@gmail.com
Busisiwe Molewa

Auburn House School

3 Auburn Road Kenilworth, Western Cape
021 797 7872
info@auburnhouse.co.za
Tasnim Rylands

Ballito Bay Montessori

28 Robbins Road, Salt Rock Ballito 4390, Kwazulu Natal
082 925 4440
bbmontessori@iafrica.com
Caro Smith

Baobab Montessori

26 West Hertford Road, Bryanston, 2198, Gauteng
011 463 7894 or 083 533 940
info@baobabmontessori.com
Caren Prince and Jessica Ashby

Beehive Montessori School

16 Haygarth Road, Kloof, 3640, Kwazulu Natal
031 7641613 / 072 592 9702
info@beehivepreschool.co.za
Margaret Courtney

Bright Light Montessori School

6 Leander Place, Kirstenhof, Cape Town, Western Cape
082 525 0379
natszhart@gmail.com
Natalie Hart

Buccleuch Montessori

35 Muller Street North, Buccleuch, Gauteng
011 802 4506
buccleuch.montessori@gmail.com
Lesley Heywood

Cape Farm Montessori

136 Cape Farm Road, Noordhoek, 7979, Western Cape
079 084 2680
barbaraknick@telkomsa.net
Barbara Knick

Care Free Kids Montessori

545 Molly Ryde Street Garsfontein Pretoria 0081, Gauteng
012 348 7099
info@carefreekids.co.za
Hanlie Visagie

Centurion Montessori School

7, 9, 11 Estcourt Street, Wierda Park, X2, Centurion, Gauteng
012 653 4177
school@centurionmontessori.co.za
Zinita Bongers

Cherry Lane Montessori

42 Witkoppen Road, Fairways, Gauteng, Gauteng
011 465 0168 / 082 454 4541
charisse@cherrylanemontessori.co.za
Charisse Mordt

Cherry Tree Montessori

12 Roodeberg Street, Oakdene, Johannesburg South, 2190, Gauteng
011 435 2382
nikita@cherrytreemontessori.co.za
Nikita Belli

Children’s Studio

Cnr Hereford Street and 2nd Avenue, Harfield Village, Claremont, 7700, Western Cape
021 683 1437
admin@childrensstudio.co.za
Bev Schneider

Constantia Montessori

525 Chopin Street, Constantia Park, Pretoria, Gauteng
012 998 1210 or 083 625 7683
hettie@constantiamontessori.co.za
Hettie Mathie

Cotswald Country Montessori School

51 Dickinson Road, Benoni North, Gauteng
079 366 7772
principal@cotswaldmontessori.co.za
Beverly Hilder

Creative Explorers Montessori

24 Terrace Road, Eastleigh, 1609, Gauteng
011 609 7252
info@creativeexplorers.co.za
Heather Barnard

Darun Na’im Montessori School

11 Mars Road, Wynberg, 7800, Western Cape
021 761 9578
adminmontessori@darun-naim.co.za
Faiqah Hendricks-Parker

Eden Montessori

116 Stander Street, George East, 6529, Eastern Cape
044 871 4368
marie@edenmontessori.co.za
Marie Wurdemann

Elizabeth Montessori

70 Suiderkruis Street, Steiltes, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
083 229 2782
kpauer@lantic.net
Karina Pauer

Elliot Academy

1 Mimosa Road, Fairview, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
041 368 7110 / 079 692 9494
principal@elliotacademy.co.za
Shalene Springer

First Friends Montessori School

325 Lotus Street, Laudium, 0037, Gauteng
012 3744441 / 072 152 4399
info@firstfriends.co.za
Sumaya Tar Mahomed

Garden Road Montessori Preschool

63 Garden Road Orchards, Jhb, Gauteng
0102710291 and 0824491073
delicia@grdm.co.za
Delicia Moraleda

Generation Schools Blue Moon Montessori

8 Galway Road Heathfield, Western Cape
021 712 0221
jacky.price@generationschools.co.za
Jacky Price

Generation Schools Hermanus

Cnr Fairways Avenue and Jose Burman Dr, Hermanus 7200, Western Cape
021 205 5915
hermanus@generationschools.co.za
Nikki Malcolmess

Generation Schools Melkbos

42 Charles Hoffe Avenue, Van Riebeekstrand, Western Cape
087-285-5895
melkbos@generationschools.co.za
Angelique le Roux

Generation Schools Sunningdale

33 Oakland Hills Rd, Sunningdale, 7441, Western Cape
087 285 5837
brigitte.wiltshire@generationschools.co.za
Brigitte Wiltshire

Generations Schools Imhoff

Crn Slangkop and Kommetjie Road, Kommetjie, Western Cape
021 205 5936
caronne@generationschools.co.za
Caronne Vermaak

Guba Farm Playschool

P.O. Box 252, Mahlanya, Swaziland,
+268 7603 7300
aakinbunmi@gmail.com
Bunmi Abiodun

Hatfield Montessori

Hatfield Scout Hall, 1307 South Street, Hatfield, Gauteng
012 362 0269
info@hatfieldmontessori.co.za
Shan Ellis

Hillkruin Montessori School

86 Main Road, R55, Blue Hills, Kyalami 1684, Gauteng
087 152 0939
charmaine@hillkruin.co.za
Mrs J. Appalsamy

Horizons Montessori

8 Westoe Road, Freeway Park, Boksburg, Gauteng
011 916 1661 / 082 566 5710
mwjadnik@mweb.co.za
Charmaine Rademeyer

Journey Montessori

68 Amandel Street, Amanda Glen, Durbanville 7550, Western Cape
082 043 4074
journeymont@gmail.com
Janine Wilkinson

Knysna Montessori School

4 Narnia Lane, Welbedacht, Knysna 6571, Western Cape
044 382 5316 or 044 382 0554
admissions@knysnamontessori.co.za
Sonia Heaton

Larn Pre-School

PO Box 355, Eveni, Swaziland,
+268 7604 0620
larn@realnet.co.sz
Lolita Mohseni

Little Crackerjacks Montessori

97 Voster Avenue, Glenanda, 2091, Gauteng
072 023 1073
melissa@fernandes.org.za
Haley Mulder

Little Montessori Parkview

17 Lurgan Road Parkview, Gauteng
083 253 8337
lesleysc@telkomsa.co.za
Lesley Sluis-Cremer

Little People Montessori

34 Levenhall Road, Durban, Kwazulu Natal
031 206 2892
nadja.hunter@gmail.com
Nadja Hunter

Little People’s Place

758 Blouhaak Road, Moreleta Park, Pretoria, Gauteng
012 998 3182 or 079 144 1729
info@littlepeoplesplace.co.za
Melinda Meyer

Little Pumpkins Montessori

Protea Recreation Centre, Extension 7, Lenasia, Gauteng
082 462 5980
pasha@littlepumpkins.org
Pash Petker

Little Souls Montessori Pre-school

10 Apiesdoring Street, Nelspruit, 1211, Mpumalanga
073 226 0942
taniavdb2000@yahoo.com
Tania Hodsdon-Hoare

Little Star Montessori

57 15th Street, Parkhurst, Gauteng
011 880 5819
Laurelee.parr@gmail.com
Laurie Parr

Little Stars Montessori

1 Klipper Crescent, Sun Valley, Cape Town, Western Cape
072 766 3217
info@littlestars.co.za
Amanda Arora

Little Willow Montessori

7 Carrington Avenue, Athlone, Cape Town 7764, Western Cape
021 66 9326 or 082 775 5379
hmfisher@lantic.net
Haley Fisher

Living Montessori

345 Spionkop Avenue, North Riding, Johannesburg, Gauteng
082 494 2335
sabashni@livingmontessori.co.za
Sabashni Reddy

Maloodas Montessori

3 Parsley Street, Marlboro Gardens, 2063, Gauteng
073 141 6987
maloodas@gmail.com
Tayyiba Essop

Maria Montessori House

256 Cedar Road, Chartwell, Johannesburg 2055, Gauteng
011 460 1737
admin@mariamontessori.co.za
Raheema Essop

Melville Montessori

15 Tolip Street, Westdene, Randburg, 2092, Gauteng
011 482 5540
jacqui@melvillemontessori.co.za
Jacqui Oosthuizen-Sinner

Midrand Montessori (Carlswald)

152 Surrey Rd, Carlswald, Midrand, Gauteng
011 318 0482 / 0834730300
info@midrandmontessori.co.za
Siân de Jong

Midrand Montessori (Noordwyk)

42 Liebenberg Road, Noordwyk, Gauteng
011 318 0482 / 0834730300
info@midrandmontessori.co.za
Siân de Jong

Modderfontein Montessori

2 Harley Street, Modderfontein, Edenvale, 1645, Gauteng
011 608 0902
sunita@modderfonteinmontessori.co.za
Sunita Parmar-Khoza

Montessori Africa

92 Ethel Street, Randburg, 2194, Gauteng
011 792 4796
montessori@live.co.za
Maria Erasmus

Montessori Country Kids

70 Waterfront Street, Schoemansville, Hartebeespoort, 0216, Gauteng
082 923 6886
montessoricountrykids@gmail.com
Michelle Kemp

Montessori Eersterust

165 Villagers Avenue, Eersterust 0022, Gauteng
012 806 8778 / 083 501 8874
eleanorl@telkomsa.net
Eleanor Lucas

Montessori International Swaziland

444 Mdlebe Street, Kent Rock, Mbabane, H100, Swaziland,
+268 76046940
montessori@realnet.co.sz
Mrs Rachel Zwane

Montessori Kindergarten

23 Shiraz Street, Azaadville, 1754, Gauteng
011 413 4853
radiyamg@gmail.com
Radiya Mahomed-Ganget

Montessori Life

7 Little Nook, Village of Sunningdale, Umhlanga, Kwazulu Natal
072 444 7277
nicky@topschools.co.za
Nicky Rodseth

Montessori Tsitsikamma Preschool

93 Darnell Street, Storms River Village, Eastern Cape
072 277 7800
ginawayland7@gmail.com
Gina Wayland

Montessori@Home (Paarl)

10 Clift Street, Paarl, Western Cape
076 020 7921 / 083 639 0633
paarl@montessoriathome.co.za
Nici Gerber

Morning Star Montessori

357 Manitoba Drive, Fairie Glen, Pretoria, 0081, Gauteng
011 706 8227
info@morningstarmontessori.co.za
Jenny Miller

Mulberry Tree Montessori

1 Bergvliet Village, 3 Hiddingh Ave, Bergvliet, Cape Town 7945, Western Cape
071 125 7070
nadia@mulberrytree.co.za
Nadia Bevan

Naledi Montessori

12 Da Gama Road, Douglasdale, Johannesburg 2191, Gauteng
082 377 0256
andrea@naledimontessori.co.za
Andrea Kennedy

Nebulae Montessori

249 Riverview Street, Cranbrookvale, Centurion 0157, Gauteng
082 920 6654
nebulaeskool@yahoo.com
Petronella Klopper

Newberry House

Lourensford Road, Lourensford Wine Estate, Natures Valley, Somerset West 7140, Western Cape
021 847 1585
secretary@newberry.co.za
Alistair Green

Newberry House Montessori

250 Lourensford Road, Lourensford Estate, Somerset West, 7130, Western Cape
021 847 1585
info@newberryhouse.co.za
Alistair Green

Noordhoek Montessori Pre-Primary

3 Wolf Power Close, Noordhoek, 7979, Western Cape
072 250 8680
noordhoekmontessori@gmail.com
Janis Caplan

Nurture and Nature Montessori

281 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston, 2191, Gauteng
011 463 9586
lee-anne@nurtureandnature.co.za
Lee-Anne Myerson

O’Summit Montessori School

17 Elgin Road, Bryanston, Gauteng
011 706 8227 / 082 771 8358
kym.vanstraaten@osummitschool.com
Kym van Straaten

Oakdale Montessori

51-53 Meath Street, Oakdale, Belville 7535, Western Cape
083 703 8451
admin@oakdalemontessori.co.za
Rebecca Burger

Oceanview Montessori School

32 Oxford Drive, Durban North, Kwazulu Natal
083 286 0318 or 031 564 4609
info@oceanviewmontessorischool.co.za
Lucy Cronje and Rose Lowry

Piccolo Montessori School

1 Duiker Vlei, Bothasig, Western Cape
0827811515
montessoricapetown@gmail.com
Mandy Ross

Pinelands Montessori

Oude Moulen Village, Pinelands, 7408, Western Cape
021 531 6320
info@pinelandsmontessori.co.za
Karima Loghdey

Pooh Bear Montessori

17 17th Street, Menlo Park, Pretoria 0081, Gauteng
082 475 0445
poohbearmontessori@gmail.com
Rene Worst-Schiebler

Rainbow Montessori

Main Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria 0181, Gauteng
072 680 9514
a.de.rougemont2@gmail.com
Aimelle de Rougemont

Rainbow Montessori School

2 Kapokberg Crescent, Durbanville, 7550, Western Cape
021 975 4831
rainbowmont@mweb.co.za
Monique Smith

Ruimsig Montessori Primary and Pre-Primary School

529 Gelding Avenue, Ruimsig, 1724, Gauteng
011 958 5072 / 082 448 3829
cottagemontessori@gmail.com
Janet Clarke

Secret Garden Montessori

25 Suiderkruis Street, Steiltes, Nelspruit 1200, Mpumalanga
082 883 4341
rijkecoleman@gmail.com
Rijke Coleman

Seedlings Montessori

4 Azalea Drive, Hilton, Kwazulu Natal
083 448 4770
seedlingsmontessori@telkomsa.net
Anna Prentice

Shereen’s Montessori

8 Cecil Rd, Salt River, 7925, Western Cape
021 447 7810
admin@shereensmontessori.co.za
Sadiya Mohammed

Silveroaks Montessori

392 Houtpoort, Heidelberg, Gauteng
078 141 9566
info@silveroaksmontessori.co.za
Brenda Nelson

Skitterland Montessori School

41 Schumann Street Vanderbijlpark 1911, Gauteng
016 932 3303
colleen@skitterlandmontessori.co.za
Colleen Strydom

South Side Montessori

Corner 19 Virginia Place and Peggy Vera Road, Kibler Park, Johannesburg, Gauteng
082 920 8042
info@southsidemontessori.co.za
Grace Nkosi

Stellenbosch Montessori

41 Paradyskloof Road, Stellenbosch 7600, Western Cape
021 880 0198
stellenboschmontessori@gmail.com
Mickey Olivier

Stepping Stones Montessori

1 Sylvan Close, Oranjezicht, Western Cape
021 465 4003
jencohen@steppingstones.org.za
Jen Cohen

Sunbeams Montessori

67 Kessel Street, Fairlands, Gauteng
0832970783
info@sunbeamsmontessori.co.za
Claire Ferrett

Sunny Side Montessori

18 Brooke Street, Claremont, Cape Town, Western Cape
0728209803
info@sunnysidemontessori.co.za
Caitlin Munnik

The Children’s Workshop

Belvedere Road, Claremont, 7702, Western Cape
021 671 7538
principal.cw@mweb.co.za
Chipo Mashayamombe

The Childrens House Montessori

PO Box 1215, Bel Air Rd, Seychelles,
+248 4 321 211
childrens.house@yahoo.com
Lucy Barois

The Cotswold Montessori School

51 Dickinson Road, Benoni North AH, Benoni, Gauteng
079 366 7772
principal@cotswoldmontessori.co.za
Bev Hilder

The Cottage Montessori Preschool (Featherbrooke)

Cnr Eagle and Francolin Roads, Featherbrooke Estate, Roodepoort, 1724, Gauteng
082 448 3829
cottagemontessori@gmail.com
Janet Clark

The Cottage Montessori Preschool (Radiokop)

1192 Octave Street, Radiokop, 1724, Gauteng
074 437 8480
explore@radiokopmontessori.co.za
Aysha Outram

The Glen Montessori School

115 Dunmaglass Rpad, Glenferness, Midrand, Gauteng
082-256-3281
glenmontessori@gmail.com
Brenda Smith

The Montessori Academy and College

Plot 84, off Atterbury Road Extension, Zwavelpoort, Pretoria East, Gauteng
012 996 3312/3
heidi@montessorisa.co.za
Heidi van Staden

The Singing Forest Montessori

14 Trust Avenue, Witkoppen Ext 3, Fourways, Gauteng
082 551 6157
andrea@singing-forest.co.za
Andrea Wright

The Willows Nursery School

49 Garden Road, Bordeaux, Randburg, 2194, Gauteng
011 787 8293
cindyjnorton@gmail.com
Cindy Norton

Treehouse Montessori

18 Skalie Street, West Acres 13, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
073 226 0942
Tanishodsdon@gmail.com
Tania Hodsdon-Hoare

Tyger Valley Montessori

Plot 28B, Alexander Road Tyger Valley, Pretoria East 0050, Gauteng
012 751 4775
info@tygervalleymontessori.co.za
Celeste de Kock

Venture Montessori Preschool

51 Chrissie Street, Brackenhurst, Alberton, 1450, Gauteng
082 575 9252
mary@venturemontessori.co.za
Mary de Witt

Villa Montessori

81 Winnipeg Street, Alberante Ext 1, 1449, Gauteng
011 907 6859
villamontessorischool@outlook.com
Leatrice Jorge

Village Montessori School

245 Glover Avenue, Lyttelton AH, Centurion, Gauteng
012 664 2944
info@villagemontessorischool.co.za
Bhavna Bhaggatjee

Zonkie Montessori

90 Halepensis Road, Lynnwood Ridge, Gauteng
0123616751 and 0827886823
info@montessori-zonkie.co.za
Ronel Viljoen